Shopping Cart

Gretta Ray

Positive Spin (Digital)

1. Positive Spin
2. Upgraded
3. Nobody Here
4. Heartbreak Baby
5. Dear Seventeen
6. Don’t Date The Teenager
7. Loving Somebody
8. The Cool Boy
9. Can’t Keep It Casual
10. You've Already Won
11. Light On
12. America Forever

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.
Please note: Digital downloads will only be available to Australian customers.
Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-bit audio files.